Brande Wulff

Associate Professor of Plant Science

Christopher Clarke

Consultancy Lead

Gabriele Berg

Head of Institute of Environmental Biotechnology

Hannes Kollist

Professor of Molecular Plant Biology and CEO of PlantInvent, Estonia

Hassan Boukcim

Professor at University Mohammed VI Polytechnic (Morocco) ASARI and CEO & President of VALORHIZ

Heribert Hirt

Professor of Plant Science and Event Lead

Imed Gallouzi

Professor, Bioscience Associate Director, KAUST Smart-Health Initiative

Jos Raaijmakers

Head Microbial Ecology, NIOO-KNAW, NL | Professor Institute of Biology, Leiden University, NL

Maged M. Saad

CEO at GrowBioM and Senior Research Scientist

Manuel Aranda

Associate Professor of Marine Science

Paul Wilmes

Professor of Systems Ecology

Pedro L. Rodriguez

Research Professor

Prof. Dr. Andreas Weber

Professor of Plant Biochemistry

Prof. Iain M. Young


Rod A. Wing

Plant Science Director and Professor

Thorsten Nuernberger

Head of Department Plant Biochemistry and Director of Center of Plant Molecular Biology, University of Tuebingen, Germany; Department of Biochemistry, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Yoshihide Wada

Plant Science and Environmental Science Professor

BESE Distinguished Speaker

Julia Bailey-Serres

Distinguished Professor of Genetics and Director of the Center for Plant Cell Biology